New Life in Italy

img_2548

Who knows me, knows that I’ve always wanted to live abroad. I have always been very into learning about different cultures and foreign languages, always searching for courses abroad in order to have that complete cultural immersion. So, the decision to live in a foreign country was natural and inevitable.

Besides, since kid I was always very connected and interested in fashion (even though I have a law degree and have worked as a lawyer for some years). So I started searching for options of Masters in Fashion Business (abroad) that could give me the possibility of working with fashion somehow.

After a lot of searching, I found the Master in Fashion Start Up, at Istituto Marangoni, in Milan (Italy). The program was intensive and very complete, so in one year I would learn everything necessary to have my own fashion business: from the product designing and creation to all the administrative part and marketing.

Then, with the support of my parents, I started the Master in Fashion Start Up at Marangoni in September, 2017. Since then, I’ve been living in Milan!

IMG_7752.JPG

IMG_3852.JPG

IMG_8205.JPG

The master has already finished and I am working now as a Social Media Consultant in the fashion area.

So, since I’m working with fashion and inside this universe every day, I decided to continue the blog and share with you all my tips about fashion, beauty, trips and lifestyle!

If you have any questions or suggestions for posts, leave a comment here! 😉

xx

Laura Bianchi

2 thoughts on “New Life in Italy

Leave a comment